Phoebe Bridgers "Motion Sickness"
Margo Price “A Little Pain”
Phoebe Bridgers "Scott Street"
Margo Price “Hands of Time”
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real “Four Letter Word”
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real “Fool Me Once”
Josh Ritter “Homecoming”
Josh Ritter “Getting Ready to Get Down”
Harmony Woods “Renovations”
Harmony Woods “Jenkintown-Wyncote”
Blind Boys of Alabama “I Can See”
Blind Boys of Alabama “I Shall Not Be Moved”
Sunflower Bean “I Was a Fool”
Sunflower Bean “Twentytwo”
Mondo Cozmo “Automatic”
Mondo Cozmo “Tonight”
Courtney Marie Andrews “Kindness of Strangers”
Courtney Marie Andrews “Long Road Back to You”
Hiss Golden Messenger “Southern Grammar”
Hiss Golden messenger “Domino”
The National Reserve “California”
The National Reserve “New Love”
&More “Whoa”
&More “My Own Light”
Mt. Joy “Silver Lining”
Mt. Joy “I’m Your Wreck”
M.A.K.U. Soundsystem “Por Encima”
M.A.K.U. Soundsystem “Llama”
Lo Moon “Real Love”
Lo Moon “Wonderful Life”
Swift Technique “Lucky Bump”
Swift Technique “Reason to Be”
Bermuda Triangle “Rosey”
Bermuda Triangle “Suzanne”
JD McPherson “Lucky Penny”
JD McPherson “Let the Good Times Roll”
Greg Sover “Hand on My Heart”
Greg Sover “Emotional”
Darlingside “Eschaton”
Darlingside “Go Back”
Katie Frank “All You’ll Get From Greed”
Katie Frank “Do Over Bab”
Devon Gilfillian “here and Now”
Devon Gilfillian “Troublemaker”
Jupiter & Okwess “Musonsu”
Jupiter & Okwess “Pondjo Pondjo”
Hurry “Every LIttle Thought”
Hurry “Fascination”
Femi Kuti “One People One World”
Femi Kuti “Evil People”